Archive | Morning Announcements

Morning Announcements

April 24, 2019 FCA will sponsor chapel at break today in the gym.  Get your snack and go to the bleachers.   Spring portraits scheduled for tomorrow are rescheduled for Tuesday, April 30.   North State field events will be today, Wednesday, April 24 at Clarksdale Lee.  The following students are excused all day:  Cade Lackey, Logan […]

Continue Reading

Powered by Gradelink