The Deer Creek School chapter of the MAIS Honor Society inducted nine new members today.  The new members were recognized during the traditional ceremony in the auditorium.  The inductees read the Honor Society Pledge and received the Honor Society pin from sponsor, Terri Spragins.

The new members are:  Adrian Barrett, Alyssa Brown, Skylar Gentry, Madison Holt, Tyra Hudson, Cade Lackey, Konner Grace Mitchell, Bailey Nichols, and Cameron Smyly.